NorPac Board of Directors

NORPAC Board of Directors

The Board of Directors consists of the Regional Executive, or their representative, of each region as the only voting members. A Chairman, Vice Chairman, Secretary, & Treasure are appointed members. The two Area Directors are voted on by the membership of the appropriate regions. The Executive Steward is appointed at a national level.

To contact any of these members go to the contact page and select their title.

Arctic Alaska Region  – Kent Hamilton
Big Sky Region – Don Cisney
Montana Region – Stan Howard
Northwest Region – John Taylor
Oregon Region – Todd Harris
Reno Region – Don Smith
San Francisco Region – Gary Pitts
Snake River Region – Kyriacos Panayiotou
Southwest Montana Region Kent Johnson

Chairman/Secretary* – Gary Van Horn
Vice Chairman* – Dave Deborde
Treasurer* – Karen McCoy
b>Area 9 Director* Charles Davis
Area 13 Director* – Jim Weidenbaum
NORPAC Executive Steward* – Bill Blake

* non voting members